Moggy the Cat

moggythecat

This is Moggy the Cat. As you can clearly see in this picture I caught him red handed with the contents of the pockets of my jeans.

Now, most rational people would see this picture and come to the erroneous conclusion that my wife, Frances, had dumped the contents of my jeans’ pockets before putting them into the wash and then Moggy here came by later and laid down on the floor where the loot was dumped.

But those people would be wrong. You see, I know what goes on in this cat’s dark and larcenous heart. He wouldn’t think twice about rifling through my pockets for loose change or jacking my wallet.

The little fingersmith!

Leave a Reply

